China Video Diary

Taken with an iPhone5 and edited on Adobe Premiere Pro.

Yay! Finally done with editing! This is my first attempt at a travel video diary using Premiere Pro. There were actually more videos of the trip that I recorded on a digital camera, but I left it behind in Bali, so this video only has the ones shot on my iPhone. Too bad. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video! Beijing and Shanghai are two great bustling mega cities that made me feel so tiny and insignificant at their sheer size and efficiency. I’ve never been more proud of my Chinese heritage. The food is brilliant of course. Nothing beats eating authentic Chinese food! Definitely going back someday to visit the rest of the beautiful country.

Music: Mr.Li by Mr. Graceless

They are an amazing indie band from Beijing, check out their songs here!

X,

Karin

One thought on “China Video Diary

Leave a Reply

