China Photo Diary

edit5.jpg0130f98cc38eb7cabf11efd2c10287bc51ee74325d.jpgSAM_0544edit1.jpgSAM_0625edit.jpgedit4.jpgSAM_1064.JPGedit6.jpgSAM_0825.JPGSAM_0834.JPG

Some of my favourite photos from my trip to China! I finally got around to editing them after binge-playing The Sims 4 for a week. My camera roll is a nightmare to sort through – most of them are just pictures of flowers, random scenery shots and my dad. I am obsessed with the cherry (?) blossoms blooming all over the country. Spring is officially my favourite season!

P.S. Watch my China Video Diary here.

X,

Karin

Leave a Reply

